Poetry with photos – link

By: Stephen Kellogg

Nov 17 2012

Tags: ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

For those of you here that don’t know, I have another blog where I post much of my writings (mostly poetry). All the “bee” and “flower” photos I’ve posted today have made me want to “cross-pollinate” my blogs… so…
on my other blog I wrote a poem and used several of the photos from this blog to support it. If you have an interest in poetry, take a look around my other site here. I hope you take a few minutes to look around that site. . As with this blog, feedback is great! Likes are appreciated, comments even more! If you like this concept, there are several “Painting inspired poems” there as well.

Here’s a link to the poem I wrote that incorporates photos from this site.

http://stephenkellogg.wordpress.com/2012/11/17/up-close-and-personal-poem-and-photos/

Go explore 😀

Stephen

Your thoughts?

